Roni and Moonie
Member Since 2009
11/13 recap: AMPS 162
PMPS 230--shot s Fur shot ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
+4~241
Aftnoon LL!! All is well here--DH is off to Florida to see DF & Moonie & I will be just fine.
We were out all day yesterday working a fair & did really well-- :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
BUT~~Moonie did her usual I'm mad at you for being out all day act--hiding when we left, ate all food in the auto feeder(including few temptations as she was a bit low in the am)
THEN!!! Came home & she kept running out of the bedroom so I couldnt test & feed her in there.
SO~~~ Had to test & shoot her on the cat condo & I guess I missed, as I did a FUR SHOT last night angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat ..Fed her there too..
She is all over it today, But when she saw DH's suitcase, she thought something was up & hid in her
office till we left!!
What fun!!
Looks like she is coming down today--I am working on my SS!! Yes I know how bad I am, but it's sooooooooooooo long --Oh well --Off I go to my ss--Condo visits later--
Have a beautiful Day--HUgs & Love from us!!
PMPS 230--shot s Fur shot ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
+4~241
Aftnoon LL!! All is well here--DH is off to Florida to see DF & Moonie & I will be just fine.
We were out all day yesterday working a fair & did really well-- :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
BUT~~Moonie did her usual I'm mad at you for being out all day act--hiding when we left, ate all food in the auto feeder(including few temptations as she was a bit low in the am)
THEN!!! Came home & she kept running out of the bedroom so I couldnt test & feed her in there.
SO~~~ Had to test & shoot her on the cat condo & I guess I missed, as I did a FUR SHOT last night angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat ..Fed her there too..
She is all over it today, But when she saw DH's suitcase, she thought something was up & hid in her
office till we left!!
What fun!!
Looks like she is coming down today--I am working on my SS!! Yes I know how bad I am, but it's sooooooooooooo long --Oh well --Off I go to my ss--Condo visits later--
Have a beautiful Day--HUgs & Love from us!!