11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87,PMBG 114 (AT) Day 1 OJT Trial

Status
Not open for further replies.

MonetsMom

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=108073

Good Morning everyone !

Today starts Monet on a new adventure ....day 1 of his OTJ Trial! His AMBG was 128, so feed him .. and then .. . NO SHOT for my little man! Since his first reading is considered a high green (130 or less) I might try and test him again in 3 hours.

Hope all have a wonderful day and all kitties get good numbers !
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Good morning Rise! Good luck with your trial. All fingers and paws are crossed here :-D
Woot Woot! ! Go Monet Go! ! Straight to the falls kitty bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif cat_pet_icon
Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks Kim! We must have been posting on each other's condos at the same time....guess great minds think a like :lol:

Hope you and sweet Twice have a great day!
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks Jane ...we need all the :RAHCAT we can get !!!
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Happy Day One Monet and Rise :-D
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks for the support Carla and Dyana!!! Hope you both have a GREAT Thursday ..
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

I was hoping to see more pictures and I checked out your profile. What beautiful pictures! :razz:
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

GO MONET!!!
REMEMBER
THINK GREEN!
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT​
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks Chris and Will for the :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks so much for your support Josie and Michelle !!!
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Hi guys .. wow!! How exciting!! All fingers and toes and paws crossed here! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128 (AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Tested Monet at +3 and got a 87 .... Yeah for green :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87(AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks Devon 4 keeping those fingers, toes, and paws crossed 4 Monet !!!
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87(AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks Pam for the well wishes for Monet ....and me ;-)
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87(AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks Angela ... The support Monet is getting today from u guys is AMAZING :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87(AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Congratulations Monet!



I will send more information via PM. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87(AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

woot.gif
Day One!!!

the picture of him on the snow is just stunning! Monet and Picasso are both gorgeous!
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87(AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

Thanks CD and Julie! We have a fenced in court yard that both Monet and Picasso enjoy...but only when we are out there to watch them ;-)
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87(AlphaTrak) Day 1 OJT Trial

CD I just sent you 3 separate emails with lots of pics....let me know if you do not get them all. Thanks!
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87,PMBG 114 (AT) Day 1 OJT Tria

Good evening LL ...
Just tested Monet and got another green - 114 (AlphaTrak) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
So Day 1 of OTJ trial went pretty well ... 1 down 13 more to go ;-)

Hope every one has a good night !
 
Re: 11/14 Monet AMBG 128, +3 87,PMBG 114 (AT) Day 1 OJT Tria

Thanks Libby, Rhiannon, Will, and Marje for the kind words for Monet! The support has just be so AWESOME!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top