11/14 Jubalee AMPS 265 (check out her SS)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kadie (Juba's Mom)

Member Since 2015
Juba's condo from 11/7:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...increase-tonight-or-wait.186449/#post-2070314

Well...Juba was on the right track to some decent numbers...
(Check out her SS to see what she's been up to)
The past week Juba had been in the lower yellows, high Blues, mid blues, and lower blues, with an occasional green here and there.
But now it looks as if she is beginning to creep back up into the mid yellows/flattening out again...
Is this normal for cats to have about a week of decent numbers and then months of unmanaged, non stable numbers???
I feel like this happens every couple of months that we will get a break from the craziness, and have about a week of better numbers, but then start the madness of this flattening out or bounciness...

Thoughts? Advice??
 
Juba got to the 50's a couple days ago on this dose. That doesn't leave much room for an increase. I'd hold the dose, unless her numbers start to tell you otherwise. Right now she's bouncing, so I'd wait at least 6 cycles after the 57 and see if she can get back to low greens.
Is this normal for cats to have about a week of decent numbers and then months of unmanaged, non stable numbers???
ECID. Just follow where the nadirs tell you to go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top