11/14 Harley PMPS 421

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
The 177 was such a nice way to start the day. Lots of crying from Harley so at +1 I tested - got 85. The boy really knows how to dive off a cliff. Wonder if he puts on a little speedo to do it. Well, gave a bit of MC to see if he will surf and will test again.

Pattie


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56288
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1

These numbers are so much prettier than the one's I've been seeing from Harley. Here's for a lovely surf -- and no bounce.
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1, 62/+2

Hi guys .. beautiful start to the day harley! This is what we like to see .. hoping the nice numbers last with no ugly "B" .. have a great day!
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1, 62/+2

Harley is dumpster diving now. Should I stay with the MC or go straight for the full strength gravy. I want to train that liver.


Pattie
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1, 62/+2, 53/+2.5

Too bad FDMB doesn't have sound effects because I would be making the noise of a submarine diving. Changed my formula to be LC and gravy.

Pattie
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1, 62/+2, 53/+2.5

Harley's doing a Blackie. :lol: Starts a bit high and then.... Here comes the skydiving course. :lol: Hoping for a beautiful :mrgreen: surf for you both today. Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1, 62/+2, 53/+2.5

He has made a turn around and is now at 58 - the pure gravy helped but hopefully he won't go to the penthouse.

Pattie
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1, 62/+2, 53/+2.5

Wow! Look at those great numbers for Harley today! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Hope you are able to get something done today Pattie!!
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1, 62/+2, 53/+2.5

If Harley bounces, I'd shoot through the bounce and think about shaving the dose as some point. You were working hard to keep those numbers up.
 
Re: 11/14 Harley AMPS 177, 85/+1, 62/+2, 53/+2.5

I agree with Sienne. I was thinking that 41 could have been a lot lower if you had not have intervened.
Congratulations, and hope the doseshave works well for him.
 
Harley did so well today but at 11:00 (+5) I got a call the the health department was at one of my facilities. I had to load him up with HC because I was not going to be home until +12. Blew the whole thing. Thanks Sienne, I did shoot through the bounce but will need to leave MC tomorrow for him in the auto feeder.

pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top