11/14 Gordy AMPS 44 (!!!) | PMPS 295

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-13-gordy-ambg-44-skip-again-pmps-386.206424/

My dad actually gave insulin with that 44 (he misunderstood a comment I made yesterday about trying to avoid skipping :eek:). I was in a panic all day but tried to relax... nothing I can do about it from SC. Then to top it off... Gordy spent most of the day under my bed because we had the security company installers there today. I asked my dad to give Gordy dry food and slide it under the bed. He said he felt like he was "feeding the monster under the bed."

Luckily... Gordy is fine.

Panic is over.

But he obviously was soooooo over that 2.75u dose. Maybe he'll level out on the much lower 2u dose...:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:
 
Back
Top