11/14 Furball AMPS=252 +10.5=63 PMPS=117 +2=225

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/14 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=252

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

A nice flat yellow indeed. Hmmmm... Furball? You have plans for tonight? Surf safely little one. Maybe give mama some blues when you get home. Paws crossed!

Have a great day Carla. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 11/14 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=252

Those flat yellows can be tricky. Sometimes they mean action, and sometimes they mean more flat yellow! Cinco is a veteran of those! I hope Furball greets you with a pretty blue number and surfs safely for you tonight.
 
Re: 11/14 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=252 +10.5=63

Hi Carla. You ordered the meter I use as a back up. You will like it!
 
Re: 11/14 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=252 +10.5=63

Why wait for tonight to show the bean some action? :o :mrgreen: Way to go Furball.

Enjoy the evening Carla, I wonder what she'll give you for PMPS.
 
Re: 11/14 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=252 +10.5=63 PMPS=117

:shock: I was totally surprised by that 63 when I got home. I reduced her dose to 1.5F because I am fighting getting a bad cold. I'm hoping to get some sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top