11/14 - Dolly - AMPS 306 - 286 @+3 - 285 @+5 - 272 @+7 What's going on?

Our Dolly Girl (GA)

Member Since 2019
Started TR today. Increased Dolly's dose .25 to 1.75 units. Just wonder what's going on with these numbers. She's never been this high throughout the day. My husband is as sure as possible that she didn't get a fur shot. She has her usual congestion. Eating well. Was actually playing and more active than she has been, so wonderful to see. Just don't get it??? 0.3 Ketones.






https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...r-starts-tomorrow-dosing.238535/#post-2679034
 
Nothing to worry about, sometimes cats react to a dose increase with a little new dose wonkiness.

ETA - I’d be focussing on the playing part today :cat:
 
Back
Top