11/14 Butters AMPS 315/+3 265/+6 151/+9 128/PMPS 142/+3 176

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday Butters had a good run of high 100s. Lots of wiggle room for an increase, so I upped her dose to 2.125u (a .25u increase) last night.

Overnight, she went up to the low 300s and has stayed there. But, she continues to be a gold medal contender in the Spooning Olympics. :cat: My shoulder is in a lot of pain from sleeping in a position that suits her, but she is worth it. :cool:

Have a good day, all! :bighug:
 
I agree it is a pretty PMPS, but possibly her numbers are rising: 176 @+3. Hopefully she isn't going to bounce; though it seems like she might. :banghead: I hope this phase she is in ends soon.
 
Back
Top