11/14, Bell, AMPS 189 +2 248 +4 249 +6 211 PMPS 211 +2 251

Seth&Bell

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Bell's numbers continue to hang out in the yellows here. Just wanted to checkin and ask about dosing for tomorrow morning (planning to see how she looks on this PM cycle and keep the 3 units). It has been awhile since we hit greens on this dose, but I don't want to be impatient. I don't want to hold a dose too long either.

I'll keep updating this PM cycle tonight, so if anyone comfortable with dosing advice feels like checking in, I'd greatly appreciate it!

Outside of that, Bell seems good, if a little sleepy. I hate seeing the litterbox filled so much since she is really urinating a lot, but she is eating fine and being her normal lazy self. Hope everyone here is doing well, and safe surfing!
 
She's yawning not yelling at me :D
upload_2024-11-14_18-37-40.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-14_18-37-40.png
    upload_2024-11-14_18-37-40.png
    583 KB · Views: 28
Hi Seth! She had 2 great days at the beginning of this dose, but high for the last 4 days. I think I would increase if she does not show you a lower nadir tonight. She might be urinating lots because her numbers are high.
I love your pictures, she is very photogenic. She looks like she is singing there.
 
Thanks Cecile, that’s was my gut feeling too! The extra peeing is definitely because of the higher numbers. Her threshold must be in the lower 200s.

it’s funny, Bell almost never makes a sound, except to occasionally hiss at Blair. Maybe she is a mime
 
Hi Seth, good luck if you increase in the morning. It sounds like the peeing is from the yellow BGs.

I’m wondering if Ivy is having the same kind of thing going on in that the past couple days she seems to be peeing more and her numbers are a tad higher than last week.
Ivy may also be heading for an increase in the morning if she doesn’t show some better numbers tonight :confused:

Well, we both put the threat out there, so both girls have been warned. We’ll see what happens in the morning.
Wishing you both a nice night with no crazy stunts and hoping we both get some sleep tonight.

I love the picture of Bell yawning, she looks adorable as always. Thanks for giving us lots of cute pictures :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Thank you Christie!

Yeah, Staci, maybe Ivy has a lower threshold and is just peeing a bit more due to being in the higher blues, especially since the Libre numbers can appear lower than poke meters. Hopefully that is what is going on with Ivy, fingers crossed
 
Back
Top