11/14/2019 Mowgli AMPS 268 +8 304 +11 227 PMPS 275 +2 108 +2.5 58 +3 50 +3.5 58 +4 52 +4.5 70 +5 77

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
11/13/2019

Mowgli took a hard dive last night and kept me up past my bed time! I’m really not surprised to see him picking lemons this morning! I decided not to shoot his old dose through the bounce and gave him a reduction to 0.87u.

let’s hope it holds ;)

Hope everyone has a great day! :cool: :coffee::coffee::coffee:
 
Wow Amanda! Mowg's really took your question about increasing very seriously!! He's just reminding you who's in control and who can decide to do whatever he likes!!! :joyful:
Super good luck that Mowgli likes this dose!!
Have a wonderful day and every time you yawn, think about :D!!
 
Wow Amanda! Mowg's really took your question about increasing very seriously!! He's just reminding you who's in control and who can decide to do whatever he likes!!! :joyful:
Super good luck that Mowgli likes this dose!!
Have a wonderful day and every time you yawn, think about :D!!
He really did!! Someone let Mowgli know that I don’t need the reminder of who is in charge :P ;)

it has been really nice seeing Mowgli hit these greens, I really hope he keeps it up!
 
I’m inspired by Jamie’s pic of Bella and Andy and so here is a pic of Nyx and Mowgli co-existing on my duvets while I wash the covers. It looks like they can set aside their differences to lay on something clean and white :P
31A0F7C1-7BCC-4A09-805B-66ACC7305E5B.jpeg
 
I was watching Mowgli last night and wondering if he was going to slow it down for you so, you didn't lose sleep. Well I guess that didn't happen. He wanted that extra special Momma's love and attention. I bet he didn't mind that yummy HC either. I hope he works the new dose for you! Have a wonderful day Amanda.
 
I was watching Mowgli last night and wondering if he was going to slow it down for you so, you didn't lose sleep. Well I guess that didn't happen. He wanted that extra special Momma's love and attention. I bet he didn't mind that yummy HC either. I hope he works the new dose for you! Have a wonderful day Amanda.
Thanks Briere!! I hope he works it too. I was a little nervous about the HC last night because he wasn’t very hungry. I had to add tiki cat chicken mousse so he would eat the gravy!!
 
Congrats on the reducie Amanda! Your babies look quite comfortable on that sea of white! They have 'differences' ??? They look like twinzies...so cute! And so serious ... what adorable furbabies you have!! I hope Mowgs responds to the decrease and no more late night shenanigans there MM! :p
 
OM Mowgli. Hope you like your new dose. Congrats on reducie.
Big bounce! Good luck with the reducie!
Mowgli decided to fight the sharkies this week!! Nice for the reducie!
Have a great day Amanda, sure you'll enjoy the weekend!
Hope the reduction sticks. Great job keeping Mowgli safe, sorry about the sleep loss, hopefully you'll get a good nights rest tonight!!
Thanks for the reducie congrats! I let Mowgli know how many people are cheering him on to put the pressure on :D

In the meantime it still looks like Mowgli is bouncing :banghead:
 
Amanda, what a beautiful picture of your soft cuties! At least they're close enough that you can get them in one frame! :smuggrin:
They're the softest!! especially Nyxie :cat:

Someday... maybe... they will cuddle!!! I hope so!! I want pics like Andy and Bella (heart melting!)

Congrats on the reducie Amanda! Your babies look quite comfortable on that sea of white! They have 'differences' ??? They look like twinzies...so cute! And so serious ... what adorable furbabies you have!! I hope Mowgs responds to the decrease and no more late night shenanigans there MM! :p
Hehehe! visually they are similar but man... do they ever not get along! But they are so adorable!!

Mowgs' still in a bit of a bounce I hope he clears it tonight in a way that I don't need to stay up late :P
 
In the meantime, I purchased one of those retro melted plastic popcorn turkeys & T & Frasier are battling over who gets to lay on the hard plastic pokey turkey....really?! T actually chomped Frasiers ear for being on it & then chomped George for touching it with his paw while he was laying on it :woot:!! My boy is an official snapping turtle :confused:
Can’t we all just get along...LOL!!
 
In the meantime, I purchased one of those retro melted plastic popcorn turkeys & T & Frasier are battling over who gets to lay on the hard plastic pokey turkey....really?! T actually chomped Frasiers ear for being on it & then chomped George for touching it with his paw while he was laying on it :woot:!! My boy is an official snapping turtle :confused:
Can’t we all just get along...LOL!!
LOL I had NOOOO idea what you were talking about! I had to look it up!! Too funny... it is SO weird what cats love to play with,.... liiiiike: why did I just pay $15 for that kong kickaroo? :P

Snapping turtle-cat hybrid... I'm pretty into that!
 
Mowgli has had another pretty significant drop tonight, should I try to mitigate with some higher LC or some low MC? or just see where we are at +3 (30 mins from now)

I don't want a repeat of last night!
 
Mowgli answered my question for me... looks like a repeat of last night might be on the docket :rolleyes:

fed 1.5tsp MC and will test in 15mins for a +3
 
Back
Top