11/13 Zener PMPS 194;+3 72;+4 64;+6 57;+8 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Blech. Other than Mr. Z's BG, all is good here. Appys are good, yard patrol completed, naps in progress.

OT: I went to "meet" the ferals. The kittens are pretty big, at least 8 weeks old, maybe 10 to 12. They are old enough for their surgeries, if they will be caught. They are shy though. And cute and they look healthy. Them and their mom have been getting a good meal every day so that helps a lot.

Sending comfort vines to grieving beans, we miss the GA kitties too. Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. Happy Wednesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 11/13 Zener AMPS 379;+3 311

Come on down Zener. Pink is not your color. I hope you see yellow and blue today.

How sweet on the ferals. Hopefully they are able to catch them. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 11/13 Zener AMPS 379;+3 311

Hi guys .. bummer on the pinks, hopefully zener ditches that color soon .. sigh .. sweet kitties .. don't we all wish we could save every single last one of them and give them a furever home .. but we do what we can, right? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/13 Zener AMPS 379;+3 311

ugh, bounce day all over LL. Enjoy the break while you can.

I hope your friend can catch the kittens. We had a litter at school, they made a home in the air compressor shed. All have been adopted, even Mama! :-D :-D
 
Re: 11/13 Zener AMPS 379;+3 311

Yuck on the stinky pinky! Mr. Z, looks like it might be time for a Zener Slide into a blue pool!

How sweet on so many kitties :-D Careful, Liz, they may steal your ♥!!
 
Re: 11/13 Zener AMPS 379;+3 311

Hi Guys,
How do you catch the ferals? In Hav-a-heart traps? I hope the kittens will cooperate so that they will have a good chance at being adopted.

Hey Z Man. Keep on comin' down. No more Pink today, OK?

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/13 Zener AMPS 379;+3 311

Keep on sliding Z-man. There's more of a crowd of kitties on the yellow floor - come on down.

Good luck to your friend for catching the ferals. It'll be nice to get them in before the real cold hits, and they'll be much easier to socialize if caught soon.
 
Re: 11/13 Zener AMPS 379;+3 311

Hi Liz,
Stopping by Zener's condo to say hello. Glad he is feeling good and nice hearing yard patrol is completed. :-D Now just to slide down, Zener.
That is great you met the ferals and fed them and they seem nice and healthy.
Thanks for thinking of the GA kitties, too many lately.
Hello to Anne and scritches to Zener and Tillie. Hugs from us.
 
Re: 11/13 Zener AMPS 379;+3 311

Ok, Z, that's enough pinkness for you!! Ease it down, OK?

I'm glad the ferals are healthy and ready for surgery. Hopefully catching them won't be too tricky.

Have a great evening, guys!
 
Re: 11/13 Zener PMPS 194

Thanks everyone for getting Zener sliding in the right direction. Off the stinky pinky floor for now. And since we are potentially shooting a dropping number tonight, holding off of any dosecrease for another day. The trip to the vetty for the anal gland expression was a trying one. The vet tech was not his usual one and was unable to get the left gland to express, poor guy. So, we have an appointment with his favorite vet tomorrow afternoon to have another go. Yard patrol in progress and happy appy despite the trip to the vetty, what a trooper is our Zener the Weiner.
 
Re: 11/13 Zener PMPS 194;+3 72


What is this green color we read about... :mrgreen: :shock: ;-)

Impatient night duty bean was ready to boost the juice at PMPS. MamaLizBean's instincts were right on as usual. Fattening the dose on a dropping number, not such a good idea. :cool:
 

Attachments

  • diving cat.jpg
    diving cat.jpg
    25 KB · Views: 343
Re: 11/13 Zener PMPS 194;+3 72

oh, YAY! for seeing GREEN!!! especially after such a yucky start. Poor guy TWO vet visits..

Happy Surfing -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 11/13 Zener PMPS 194;+3 72

Awwww...poor Zener. As if one expression isn't bad enough...TWO! :o Literally a pain in the butt. :sad: Hope tomorrow has a better outcome. However, I think even just getting the one side expressed has had a FABULOUS effect on his BGs! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Surf well, my cute little Zener. Sleep well, Liz, Anne, Tillie & Zener.
 
Re: 11/13 Zener PMPS 194;+3 72;+4 64

Whhheeeeeeeeeeee.
Stop right there!!!

I hope Zener is surfing safely tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top