11/13 Xander AMPS 167 +3 70 +4 70 PMPS 110 +3 90 +4 85

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Xander's morning AMPS have been a bit higher than normal, but his nadirs haven't changed much. I want to try an increased dose, but doesn't seem like I have a lot of room with his nadirs as every now and then he reaches the 60s at this current dose.


Here is him after begging to sit in my lap, but refusing to sit still:

Snapchat-1449718670.jpg
 
Back
Top