11/13 Tubby AMPS 307 +4.5 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawny2u

Member Since 2010
2 units, I hope this dose get him where should go to. Thank you Senna, even though he climbed up too high this morning but I hope
that would be the adjustment to new dose his buddy reacting to!
 
Generally, when you have nadirs that are in the blues, the protocol specifies that you increase by 0.25u. The idea behind the smaller increase is to avoid a situation where you initiate too much bouncing or worse, miss what would be an ideal dose. In most cases, increases and decreases are in 0.25u increments.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top