11-13 Tiffany AMPS 312, +4 240, +8 78 Reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jadi & Tiffany

Member Since 2017
Happy Monday.

What a weird couple of days with Tiff's numbers. She has been constipated, probably due to Cabergoline and possibly not drinking as much water. I have been giving her pumpkin, ALV water and Miralax, which is working, but not sure why we are getting numbers all over the place. (I did give some Canapet yesterday thinking it could be pain.) I do not think she has been bouncing, because we have been testing all over the place, but it is possible.

I think I need to reduce at least .5. Can you take a look @Wendy&Neko @Marvin's Mom - Nat and see if you can help me decipher. I have been doing the brush teeth, wash face and poke the cat every night.:cat::)

Scratches to all the kitties.

Jadi & Tiff
 
Since you are following SLGS, I would reduce to 6.5 units with that 78. Good luck with the new dose.

Are you adding water to Tiff's food? As for numbers all over the place, I suspect bouncing. Every time you see a pink preshot and no testing the cycle before hand, that would be my guess. They always know the worst time to go diving! :cat:
 
Since you are following SLGS, I would reduce to 6.5 units with that 78. Good luck with the new dose.

Are you adding water to Tiff's food? As for numbers all over the place, I suspect bouncing. Every time you see a pink preshot and no testing the cycle before hand, that would be my guess. They always know the worst time to go diving! :cat:
Yes, adding water. 6.5 it is...
Thank you!
 
Happy Monday.

What a weird couple of days with Tiff's numbers. She has been constipated, probably due to Cabergoline and possibly not drinking as much water. I have been giving her pumpkin, ALV water and Miralax, which is working, but not sure why we are getting numbers all over the place. (I did give some Canapet yesterday thinking it could be pain.) I do not think she has been bouncing, because we have been testing all over the place, but it is possible.

I think I need to reduce at least .5. Can you take a look @Wendy&Neko @Marvin's Mom - Nat and see if you can help me decipher. I have been doing the brush teeth, wash face and poke the cat every night.:cat::)

Scratches to all the kitties.

Jadi & Tiff
I was wondering the same thing the other night, wondering if having house guests stressed her out. Nice green today, hoping that means she is back on track. Maybe there was a difference in the new bottle of cabergoline or Tiffany is just being a cat.

Agree with Wendy on Reduction. Now maybe Tiffany will steadily keep earning some more reducies.
 
I was wondering the same thing the other night, wondering if having house guests stressed her out. Nice green today, hoping that means she is back on track. Maybe there was a difference in the new bottle of cabergoline or Tiffany is just being a cat.

Agree with Wendy on Reduction. Now maybe Tiffany will steadily keep earning some more reducies.
Thanks Nat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top