11/13 Samwise AMPS 307 +6 287 PMPS 240 +2.5 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 307 .75U

=6 287

PMPS 240 .75U

Mmmmmm..... We are coming up in numbers now with bounces in the AM.

+2.5 164 Nice #. I like it. Sammy enjoyed the turkey Friskies too. He has been eating better lately, not begging for stuff he can't have, mainly treats. He sits in the kitchen until I notice him and feed him. He usually turns up his nose at food but has been eating now.
Okay off to bed, my mum is having back surgery tomorrow and I want to be there with her.
 
Re: 11/13 Samwise AMPS 307 +6 287 PMPS 240

I am wondering if the reduction in dose is causing the bounce. He never did like reductions. :-| :- I think I'll go do another test. Half a mo.........
 
I think the green number last night caused the bounce which he's clearing tonight. He might need some extra testing if you can....sometimes they can go low when clearing a bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top