Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Nov 13, 2023 #1 Good meowning https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-205-4-175-pmps-104.283497/#post-3122641
Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Nov 13, 2023 #2 I think we will see my bouncy boy today @Bandit's Mom do I hold the dose for 10 cycles again?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Nov 13, 2023 #3 Let's see what he does today and where he lands after he clears the bounce. He might do that tonight.
Let's see what he does today and where he lands after he clears the bounce. He might do that tonight.
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Nov 13, 2023 #4 Afternoon Karolina , I hope Nestle clears the bounce soon Have a nice day
Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Nov 13, 2023 #5 Diane Tyler's Mom said: Afternoon Karolina , I hope Nestle clears the bounce soon Have a nice day Click to expand... Thanks Diane! Looks like he's on the way down meow. Hugs to you and Tyler
Diane Tyler's Mom said: Afternoon Karolina , I hope Nestle clears the bounce soon Have a nice day Click to expand... Thanks Diane! Looks like he's on the way down meow. Hugs to you and Tyler
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Nov 13, 2023 #6 Well Nestles PMPS is one heck of a reaction to a dose increase threat . Cats...gotta love em
Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Nov 13, 2023 #7 Angela & Cleo said: Well Nestles PMPS is one heck of a reaction to a dose increase threat . Cats...gotta love em Click to expand... Oh ya that's Nestle for ya. He always does this the night before I have to work in the morning haha
Angela & Cleo said: Well Nestles PMPS is one heck of a reaction to a dose increase threat . Cats...gotta love em Click to expand... Oh ya that's Nestle for ya. He always does this the night before I have to work in the morning haha
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Nov 13, 2023 #8 With that 61 today, you would hold the dose a little longer.
Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Nov 13, 2023 #9 Bandit's Mom said: With that 61 today, you would hold the dose a little longer. Click to expand... Thanks Bhooma will do. Enjoy your day
Bandit's Mom said: With that 61 today, you would hold the dose a little longer. Click to expand... Thanks Bhooma will do. Enjoy your day