Re: 11/13 Milo AMPS 82+11/59,+12/55 Skipping shot again
Thank you sooo much for helping me out these past few days, U have been awsome, I just got the balls to shoot under 150 a week ago or so, so I guess I'm still a bit nervous with some things, I know I will get over it, he has kept my adrenaline pumping this weekend, so I dont know how much more my husband can take from me driving him crazy with my worry all weekend heheheh but hope all goes well with him tonight and his numbers are good tomorrow, so I can start again, and use this as a learning tool, for the next time I get too "freaked" to shoot..Thanks for the info on how to change my time too!! I will post his numbers tomorrow!