11/13 Hyde AMPS 503 +1.25 457 PMPS 388 +2 327 +4 345

Status
Not open for further replies.
It'll be interesting to see what you get for day tests this weekend. Maybe you can find out when her onset and nadir is on Lev. I also think that if you don't see some blues tomorrow, you can take up the dose tomorrow night. You lowered it lower than we normally would for a kitty switching from Lantus to Lev, and she wasn't at her good dose of Lantus yet.
 
I also think I'd increase her dose tomorrow. The main reason for decreasing with the initial dose is because a small number of cats have a dramatic response the first day. Since she's demonstrated that didn't happen, I'd increase the dose. I might even go to 12u and see what that does for her, but of course, i'm just throwing out an idea and the choice is yours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top