11/13 Gordy AMBG 44 (skip again) | PMPS 386

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-12-gordy-amps-387-after-ns-last-night.206389/

Here is the e-mail I got when i woke up:
he was 44 this morning so I didn't shot him and gave him some Fancy Feast, didn't seem hungrier than normal

not going to +4 him. He shook his head as I stabbed him and that resulted in him bleeding all over the place and made me feel bad

he doesn't like me anymore :-(

:arghh::facepalm::eek::oops::nailbiting::blackeye:

I told him to just give him some extra carbs throughout the day and give him some extra brushing.

I am having reduce extra down to 2u from 2.75u. Sorry my spreadsheet isn't up to date. It won't be until I get back.
 
Gordy doesn't know how to take it easy on any of his sitters. :confused:

I'm sure you know this already, but if there is a NS, there is no need to carb him up. Can't wait to see what PMPS will be! :)
 
PMPS 386

My dad gave him the 2.75 dose because he didn't understand my email :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: why he didn't ask for clarification is beyond me... oh wait, he is man. That answers that ;)

I told him the measurement and he said he'll reduce tomorrow.

He really is feeling bad about his ears. :oops:
 
Back
Top