CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-12-gordy-amps-387-after-ns-last-night.206389/
Here is the e-mail I got when i woke up:
he was 44 this morning so I didn't shot him and gave him some Fancy Feast, didn't seem hungrier than normal
not going to +4 him. He shook his head as I stabbed him and that resulted in him bleeding all over the place and made me feel bad
he doesn't like me anymore :-(






I told him to just give him some extra carbs throughout the day and give him some extra brushing.
I am having reduce extra down to 2u from 2.75u. Sorry my spreadsheet isn't up to date. It won't be until I get back.
Here is the e-mail I got when i woke up:
he was 44 this morning so I didn't shot him and gave him some Fancy Feast, didn't seem hungrier than normal
not going to +4 him. He shook his head as I stabbed him and that resulted in him bleeding all over the place and made me feel bad
he doesn't like me anymore :-(




I told him to just give him some extra carbs throughout the day and give him some extra brushing.
I am having reduce extra down to 2u from 2.75u. Sorry my spreadsheet isn't up to date. It won't be until I get back.
