Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
I use the pen I've ordered 1/2 unit syringes, I ll have them tomorrow. But from yesterday, I saw a change!!!! I've risked a lot in the morning with the 3unit dose (the vet insisted this dosage) but everything was fine in the end. No insulin at night, today 208!!!!!! (I changed the canned food, I gave her Bozita 4 pack than Pro plan canned dm, I dont know if that made a difference...)
So, What am I shooting now??? 2U or 1U?? Until tomorrow that I ll have the syringes..
Yesterday I was shocked with the BG 37. I don't want to risk again today.... :/
So, What am I shooting now??? 2U or 1U?? Until tomorrow that I ll have the syringes..
Yesterday I was shocked with the BG 37. I don't want to risk again today.... :/