11/13 Chi Chi AMPS 273+3.5 176+5 159 PMPS 292+3.5 290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128304

Good morning! Better than yesterdays amps red number of 462! We will see what her numbers are today and go from there. Shes been rubbing her head alot like her ear is bothering her.Shes done this for a long time but more so lately. Its the left ear that I test on. I wonder if I should have it checked? Im off to work and will update tonight. Have a great day everyone.
 
Re: 11/13 Chi Chi AMPS 273

That's MUCH better Miss Chi Chi!!! Hopefully her ears are OK and she's just got a bit of an itch. Have a great day, Laura!
 
Re: 11/13 Chi Chi AMPS 273+2.5 181+3.5 176+5 159+8 213 PMPS

A little better today, but not alot. At least we had a bit of blue! I think we will increase dose if no green tomorrow. I need to do whats best for her, and hopefully mom can handle any dives she may have. Gonna go watch some Shark Tank now..Im so addicted to that show :smile:
 
Re: 11/13 Chi Chi AMPS 273+2.5 181+3.5 176+5 159+8 213 PMPS

Good plan on the increase. You've held it quite a while. If I see green, then don't see green after 6 cycles (bounce over), it's time to go up. Paws crossed ChiChi behaves herself for mom.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top