Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-12-checkers-amps-212-6-299-pmps-324.255397/
So I am going to try switching to TR. I am a bit nervous. Hopefully, I can get more testing done. It is the days I am working that I am most worried about. Just bought a new pack of test strips so I am ready to go
.
So I am going to try switching to TR. I am a bit nervous. Hopefully, I can get more testing done. It is the days I am working that I am most worried about. Just bought a new pack of test strips so I am ready to go
