11/13/17 Squallie AMPS 124, +5/47, +6/68, PMPS 71, +3/93, +5/79

Status
Not open for further replies.
Squallie is at 71 for his PMPS. Normally I would probably go ahead and shoot, but earlier today he dropped down to 47, so I'm thinking 2.5U on that 71 might be too much. Should I shoot a BCS, and about how much would anyone suggest? TIA!
 
If you can stay up and monitor, you may want to shoot the 2.5 units and let him earn the reduction. With a BCS there is always the chance it won't affect this cycle. However, if you need a break you can try a BCS of 2.0 units and hope it helps with tonight's cycle and keeps him from going too low. Sorry if that's not much help.
 
If you can stay up and monitor, you may want to shoot the 2.5 units and let him earn the reduction. With a BCS there is always the chance it won't affect this cycle. However, if you need a break you can try a BCS of 2.0 units and hope it helps with tonight's cycle and keeps him from going too low. Sorry if that's not much help.
I can stay up, that's not a problem, and I have plenty of HC food and Karo, so I'll just go ahead with his regular dose, then. Thanks, Carla!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top