11/12 Trixie AMPS 124 +2.25 96 PMPS 198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I am absolutely shocked at that +2.25. I did a fur shot today...and I thought it was a full-on fur shot, 'cause her fur was all juicy and gross. I was so mad...such a nice start, ruined by the bean's mistake. I had gone almost two years without a single fur shot, and now I've done 2 in the past 2 months.

This just goes to show why you never ever ever reshoot when you do a fur shot! I am so glad at least some of the juice went in!

Have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 11/12 Trixie AMPS 124 +2.25 96, part. fur shot?

Morning Amy, and wow on the fur shot. Good lesson on why never to reshoot! Maybe a little juice did get in, or Trixie is just doing so well. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 11/12 Trixie AMPS 124 +2.25 96, part. fur shot?

These things do happen, dont beat yourself up, Amy. Trixie is doing her part to help you feel better! Nice kitty!
Surf on the green Trix!
 
Re: 11/12 Trixie AMPS 124 +2.25 96, part. fur shot?

Great point about not shooting. I hope Trixie's numbers stay in this lovely range.
 
Re: 11/12 Trixie AMPS 124 +2.25 96, part. fur shot?

Hi guys .. well bummer on the partial furshot, but trixie is looking good regardless! And yes, proves a very good point about never reshooting, even if you think you totally missed .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/12 Trixie AMPS 124 +2.25 96, part. fur shot?

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

on wow on all that.... and with a partial fur shot. Good point too on the why we do not reshoot. I hope she surfs here for you. GO TRIXIE!

Have a great day today. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top