LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
11/11
AMPS=199, +2=165. +4=98
I am going to try and hold this dose going into the work week. The lows he got (57) on 11/09 PM cycle has not repeated since. He is hitting (solid) greens about every-other cycle and I am ok with that while I am at work - so, unless he does something crazy tonight that is the plan.
Eating is good. Added the joint-purrfection back into the food yesterday PM cycle and so far so good. Giving about 4 potassa-chews/24hr period and that is also going well. Poo deposit this morning! Will be trying the Dave's food again this week. His numbers went up on it last time but I don't think that was due to the food - he was just being a cat.
Hopefully will get the emailed bw results tomorrow and I can get Marje's input once I have the SS updated.
I hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday.
AMPS=199, +2=165. +4=98
I am going to try and hold this dose going into the work week. The lows he got (57) on 11/09 PM cycle has not repeated since. He is hitting (solid) greens about every-other cycle and I am ok with that while I am at work - so, unless he does something crazy tonight that is the plan.
Eating is good. Added the joint-purrfection back into the food yesterday PM cycle and so far so good. Giving about 4 potassa-chews/24hr period and that is also going well. Poo deposit this morning! Will be trying the Dave's food again this week. His numbers went up on it last time but I don't think that was due to the food - he was just being a cat.
Hopefully will get the emailed bw results tomorrow and I can get Marje's input once I have the SS updated.
I hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday.
I am just saying that most vets require BW for their understanding and might not keep the cat's long term best interests in mind when requiring test after test. Use it with caution, and see if minimizing blood losses +oral methyB12 (you are already giving it!)+iron and +heart or liver or lamb meals can help.