11/12 Sunny AMBG 302, PMPS 313

I'm sure Sunny Bear will get right back on track, even with a no shot. I'm sorry for the reason you are away all day today, funerals can be very emotionally draining :bighug:. With a no shot this morning, your AMPS is actually an AMBG since no insulin was given ;)
 
Thank you! I corrected that to AMBG. ;)
It was a rough day. Funerals are no fun that's for sure. But this was a beautiful one. And thankfully I came home to a perfectly safe Sunny Bear.:cat:
 
Back
Top