11/12 Smokey AMPS 104/124/135 +2 208 PMPS 240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melanie and Smokey

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82969

Tried taking her back to her normal dose last night, looks like there may be just too much overhang on it or something. She is still on her way down 30 minutes before shot time.

Got a pretty good turn now. Looks like she doesn't ever want me to get that shot moved back up to normal time! One shot moved up, the next one delayed right back.

I gave her a reduced dose at 8.5 instead of 10.5 again this morning. I can't stay with her today, will have to run home every couple hours to test. Hopefully we have a nice easy day like yesterday.

Talked to vet and she thinks we should try 8.5U for a few days and see how that dose holds. If we see high 200s creep back in, then slowly work back up towards the 10.5 to find a dose between.
 
Re: 11/12 Smokey AMPS 104/124/135 +2 208

Paws crossed the new dose holds but looks like she might be creeping back up.. get back into the blues Smokey!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top