11/12 Rosy AMPS 340 PMPS 221/ 3 58/4 63/ 5 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82930&p=892062#p892062
A yellow start with a green 99 at AM nadir. Turn to blue & a purple at PM+5. This was the 12th cycle ont he 0.85 dose. Although Rosy did have a few scattered green, her average bg range is over 200 esp during the PM cycle where she will raise to purple. I dont think this was a bounce but there's not enough juice.
Today

AMPS 340 gave Wiskas+ Wellness & 0.85u
(+food@+2)
AM +4 326

PMPS 221 gave Wiskas +Wellness & 0.85u

Will dose increase to 1u tomorrow confused_cat .
 
Re: 11/12 Rosy AMPS 340/4 326 PMPS 221 Tomr increase

I hope the dosecrease tomorrow helps you see some more green.
 
Re: 11/12 Rosy AMPS 340/4 326 PMPS 221 Tomr increase

carfurby said:
I hope the dosecrease tomorrow helps you see some more green.

Rebel in action! Dosecrease put on hold...again nailbite_smile

PM+3 58! Gave steamed chicken.
 
Re: 11/12 Rosy AMPS 340/4 326 PMPS 221/ 3 58

Hi Helen, boy they are full of surprises, aren't they! That's quite a drop! Rosy must be hanging around Maggie!
 
Re: 11/12 Rosy AMPS 340/4 326 PMPS 221/ 3 58

I love how they hear our threats and react with all sorts of drama! Cats = Drama Queens!!!!! Good luck, Helen. Hope Rosy starts enjoying some normal greens from here on out...without the drama!!
 
Re: 11/12 Rosy AMPS 340/4 326 PMPS 221/ 3 58/4 63

Well, Ann ,Deborah, I hope it's not a single dip into the green as Rosy loves to do it whenever she hears of the threat!

PM+4 63
 
Re: 11/12 Rosy AMPS 340/4 326 PMPS 221/ 3 58/4 63

Hi guys .. uh oh, looks like rosy read her condo again! Fingers crossed she just surfs here for you tonight .. have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top