tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82930&p=892062#p892062
A yellow start with a green 99 at AM nadir. Turn to blue & a purple at PM+5. This was the 12th cycle ont he 0.85 dose. Although Rosy did have a few scattered green, her average bg range is over 200 esp during the PM cycle where she will raise to purple. I dont think this was a bounce but there's not enough juice.
Today
AMPS 340 gave Wiskas+ Wellness & 0.85u
(+food@+2)
AM +4 326
PMPS 221 gave Wiskas +Wellness & 0.85u
Will dose increase to 1u tomorrow confused_cat .
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82930&p=892062#p892062
A yellow start with a green 99 at AM nadir. Turn to blue & a purple at PM+5. This was the 12th cycle ont he 0.85 dose. Although Rosy did have a few scattered green, her average bg range is over 200 esp during the PM cycle where she will raise to purple. I dont think this was a bounce but there's not enough juice.
Today
AMPS 340 gave Wiskas+ Wellness & 0.85u
(+food@+2)
AM +4 326
PMPS 221 gave Wiskas +Wellness & 0.85u
Will dose increase to 1u tomorrow confused_cat .