11/12 Raja AMPS=99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/11
AMPS=115 ~S.50u Lev
+4=78
+8=79
PMPS=111 ~S.50u Lev
+4=103
+8=86
AMPS=99 ~S.50u Lev (17th cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far and a nice just-barely green number to start her day. Her little stingy ear is harder to get a lil drop of blood from with the chillier weather. We had quite an argument at 5am about it. I try to warm it up but she seems to "will" her ear to not bleed even in the warmest of weather. She is such a pain sometimes! :lol: She also makes her skin taut from her neck down to her tail when it's shot time. (and don't believe for one second that it's impossible to do that...SHE can do it!! Seeing IS believing!) :roll:
Fighting me every step of the way I tell ya! She is really amazing.
This morning went better, but still....she is really stingy with her blood drops.... DH and I have to laugh about the little things she does. Shadow is the sweetest and most easy-going kitty in the whole world. His sister is the Queen of Cranky! She's just like the the Queen of Hearts in Alice in Wonderland. "Off with her head!!!" That is a fitting name for Raja...the Queen of Hearts!
:lol:
Hope you all have a great day and a great weekend! Hugs!
 
Hahaha! Cranky Raja!
Hey, silly girl I can't believe you let your brother get a lower preshot than you!

Nice numbers though.

(I'm still laughing at the taut skin comment. How does she do that?) :lol: :lol:
 
I think that Raja knows that she is so far above everybody else that she just assumes we know it to and should act accordingly. Why in the world would you even want to test the Queen?

Hi Pat, Have a great weekend!
Ella

Hey Raja, put on your crown and get ready to help cook at Mr Tinkles' OtJ party tonight. Chef Mannie says he hasn't seen you in the kitchen for quite some time. He has a nice green apron ready for you (and one for Shadow, too).
See ya later,
Rusty
 
Don't know if Raja has an apron but she is wearing THIS today. :lol:

queen-of-hearts-Raja-1.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top