11/12 Oberon AMPS 180, +1 212, +3 194, +4.75 172, +8 170, +10 236, PMPS 252, +2 277, +4 312

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
Yesterday: green surf all day https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-2-5-78-3-97-3-5-90-4-87-5-89-5-5-95.238413/

Oberon finally started coming up out of the greens early this morning (146 at +8, 171 at +9), but not too fast- just up to 180 at AMPS. Wonder what he has in store for me today.

He didn't technically earn a reduction yesterday under strict TR guidelines, but given the IAA I'm going to try a more conservative threshold (70). He gets a reduction from 9.75 to 9.25 U this morning.
 
Wow! Still blue. :cool::cool:

I'm holding my breath, Neko used to wait a cycle or two before her bounce really kicked in. Hopefully that's not what Oberon has planned.
 
Wow! Still blue. :cool::cool:

I'm holding my breath, Neko used to wait a cycle or two before her bounce really kicked in. Hopefully that's not what Oberon has planned.

Sometimes he bounces, dips a little, then bounces even higher. Maybe that's what he's doing here. Even so, it's much lower than usual.
 
The slo-mo bounce continues... I'll get one more check before bed (+4 or so) and then maybe actually get a decent night's sleep.
 
Back
Top