Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
When to increase when yesterday at +6 she was good. Went uphill from there. If I do increase she hasn’t had this dosage for a long time.
By TR standards, she has been on this dose a long time “hold for 6-10 cycles if nadirs are less than 200”. You have now held for 14 cycles. Time for that increase.If I do increase she hasn’t had this dosage for a long time.