11/12 Milo AMPS 442, +6 188, +8 70, +10 181

It is rather odd he doesn’t get lower during the day .. I’m interested to see the response on 15 minute reads
 
I have a question!! Milo is at 222 , he has one more hour till shot. I’m pretty sure under 200 is no shoot, do I give full dose if he is still this close or a little less?
 
With a smart phone. Does this change the numbers I’m getting? Is one better than the other?
I only know how to download raw data from a Reader, not from a smartphone. Do you have a Libre View account? Perhaps you can download data there?
 
Back
Top