11/12 Michelangelo AMPS 168

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

I rarely ask for dosing advice since Mikey only seems to ever need increases and he's rarely running "TR" numbers for much longer than a week before needing one of those increases so I decided I'd move on over to "Relaxed," especially since I don't post daily.

New Condo in Relaxed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top