11/12 Kit AMPS 188, +1 182, +2 103, +3 77, +4 89, +9 174 PMPS 139, +1.5 95, +3 70, +4 63

Good luck with a mellow day and the increased dose, Alicia :bighug::bighug::bighug:
How was the show?
First weekend went okay - audiences are a little small, but we haven't quite gotten back to where we were pre pandemic (which wasn't that large to begin with). The actors need to stop breaking things though - I had to go in yesterday and repair a side table that one of the legs broke off of. :rolleyes: One more weekend of shows, and then we tear it down and start prepping for dance workshop/concert time!
 
First weekend went okay - audiences are a little small, but we haven't quite gotten back to where we were pre pandemic (which wasn't that large to begin with). The actors need to stop breaking things though - I had to go in yesterday and repair a side table that one of the legs broke off of. :rolleyes: One more weekend of shows, and then we tear it down and start prepping for dance workshop/concert time!
lol on breaking things. But oh boy, then you have to fix the broken things. That you don’t need.
Are these students in a school production? How long does the show run?
Hoping things go smoothly and at least today you get to relax which is awesome. :)
 
lol on breaking things. But oh boy, then you have to fix the broken things. That you don’t need.
Are these students in a school production? How long does the show run?
Hoping things go smoothly and at least today you get to relax which is awesome. :)
I work at a college, so it's college aged kids. We usually run two weekends, so not a long run.
Today so far has been super relaxing - it's great!
 
Hi Alicia,
The BGs looking good and you get to FINALLY have a weekend!
Enjoy the easy care free day.
The show sounds like a lot of fun (with some table fiasco :smuggrin:)
Must give you a sense of satisfaction to see people enjoying the production!
Have a great day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Alicia,
The BGs looking good and you get to FINALLY have a weekend!
Enjoy the easy care free day.
The show sounds like a lot of fun (with some table fiasco :smuggrin:)
Must give you a sense of satisfaction to see people enjoying the production!
Have a great day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I'm hoping since I bumped her back up we stop seeing yellows. We'll see if she starts the bounce cycle anew.
I'm also taking tomorrow off. Between Saturday the 4th, and Friday the 10th I put in 80 hours, so I guess I actually mean I'm just not going in. :joyful:
The rest of the academic year should be easier than this semester has been (knock on all the wood) - the overlap of the fall shows is killer.
 
Back
Top