11/12 Kit AMPS 115, +1 126, +2 96, PMPS 227

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
11/11/24

I wasn't expecting to see low blues this morning, and definitely not green by +2. I am home so I can test her at +3, but then I have to go in to work. We have to prep and hang a drop today, and I have probably a page an a half of notes to slog through. I'll probably end up leaving out some medium carb or high carb and try to stop by home around +6 or 7 to see how she's doing. Not great timing, and I was hoping it would be avoided by the skipped shop and lowered dose. She just wants momma home.
 
Back
Top