11/12 Indigo AMPS 336, +3 324, +7 318

Carole & Indigo

Very Active Member
Last post

Still on the rollercoaster with him but think it’s time to increase. We held off until I was off work and home to help out. I know he has been hitting the higher greens but this dose is just not enough to keep these huge bounces down.
Thinking we are going to increase this evenings dose to 1.75u

*We chickened out tonight cause it seemed like he might be breaking the bounce, we will try again in the morning
 
Last edited:
Wonder if he will do a repeat of the PM cycle of 11/2 and give you a green AMPS just because you're planning an increase tomorrow. :p

It’s so so frustrating! I know he needs more juice but just don’t know how to time it with these weird cycles he’s been having :banghead:
I know he is hitting greens but higher greens with huge bounces again
 
It’s so so frustrating! I know he needs more juice but just don’t know how to time it with these weird cycles he’s been having :banghead:
I know he is hitting greens but higher greens with huge bounces again
Yes, very frustrating when they're so unpredictable and when they decide to suddenly change things up!
 
Back
Top