11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 +3 190 +4 174 PIC

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/11 Recap:
AMPS: 353
+3: 347
+6: 332
+9.5: 278
PMPS: 260
+2: 341
+5: 311


Good evening!!! We hope you all had a great day celebrating Veterans' Day and even though it was officially yesterday, we would like to remember and thank all of those who have made sacrifices for our freedom. Also sending out condolences to Caryl...fly free sweet Jackson. Get well wishes to Noni, Reuben, and B.

Another pink day to follow yesterday's pink day. Still holding for the bounce to clear. Gracie has been super duper cuddly with this cooler weather. I woke up this morning to find her practically smashed under my arm she was snuggling in so close but our room is like a refrigerator at night. She's been very helpful today as we've been accomplishing many chores like laundry, cleaning out closets and dressers, etc. I just got the "get rid of stuff" bug and Gracie has been approving or disapproving my decisions :lol: :lol: :lol: We're really hoping this bounce will clear soon and we plan to test often and manage the curve with food to keep her from diving. Or perhaps since I lowered her dose, she won't dive.

Thank you all for boostering our spirits yesterday as these numbers do have us......frustrated....since they are not Gracie numbers. Thanks especially to Libby and also Barbara's comments about Tuffy. We sure hope you can get her back OTJ quickly, Barbara!!
I'm sorry I wasn't around much yesterday...we went hiking. Last night I sat down on the couch after a yummy dinner with my sherpa blankie (stolen from Gracie) and my iPad and promptly fell asleep until Mike woke me up so I could go to bed. And, today has been a chore day.

As promised, here is Missy G's cuddling in the sherpa picture.
IMG_0489.jpg
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 PIC

Marje, What a cute picture of Gracie! I hope she comes down and gives you her familiar Lil Stinka numbers soon.
Thanks for your coconut oil suggestion to Alexa the other day for hairballs, just ordered some. I hope our cats like it, and if not, there are lots of recipes to use it in people food.
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 PIC

OMG. Cutest. Thing. EVER. :mrgreen:

And best of all, no stink eye!

Thanks Marje. Her numbers will get back on track. Looking at her, no way can anyone tell she's "sick". Just sweet. ;-) She looks perfectly happy with her world and everything in it.
I'm glad you had on off season spring cleaning day. It helps to put the house in order periodically. Now, don't go looking for something in 6 months that you got rid of today.

Carl
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 PIC

Oh how adorable! Her fur is beautiful, so soft and shiny! She sure is one lucky kitty to have you and Mike as her Beans. I hope she soon breaks the bounce.
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 PIC

Isnt she cute! Gabby got a beautiful shinny coat, must be a lot of work. I love tabby pattern.
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 PIC

Yep, it's unanimous. She's adorable. :-D :-D :-D Enough of those stinky pinkys, Gracie. Let's see some of those nice blues and greens.
Liz
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 PIC

What a cutie!!! So hope she settles down for you. Definitely another patience pants moment. :smile:

We had our vetty today and are still looking for a vet. Ugh. Did not like this one at all.

Hope you have a great night!
Karen
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 PIC

What an adorable kitty! I just want to hug her.
cute-kitty-with-big-eyes-smiley-emoticon.gif
She'll come down soon enough.
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 PIC

Oh Gracie why are you tormenting your beans so! Paws crossed for a fast bounce break. Got to admit she doesn't look too concerned about it all. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 +2 190 PIC

ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile a color other than that which shall not be named!!! Don't tease us Baby Girl! Co.me on down a little slower.

After all.....you are the.cutest.cat. EVER. That's what Uncle Carl said!
 
Re: 11/12 Gracie PMPS 311 +2 190 PIC

Hi Marje. Looks like Gracie decided to take a big jump down to the blue zone. Hope she stays in the good numbers. Great picture of Gracie on the blanket. Hope you have a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top