Gracie's Yesterday
11/11 Recap:
AMPS: 87 3rd cycle f1u lev
+2: 54 fed 10%
+3: 34 :shock: fed 10%/2 drops karo
+4: 83
+5.5: 69
+7: 74
+9: 107
+10.5: 85
PMPS: 112 NEW DOSE 1st cycle chubby1u lev
+2: 148
+4: 142
+6: 192
Happy Caturday!! Sending our utmost prayers and white light to Jill's DH and also to our LL kitties/civvies: Tawny, Rocket, Comet, and others who need them.
So....Mr. L just couldn't quite give it up....he did great with the 40s but the 30s put him into :shock: :shock: . I did reduce Gracie to a chubby (c) 1u last night and I hope that she will do as she did on the sk1.25u which was start out with a little bounce and then kick into gear. She just cruised right from the sk1.25u into the f1u and that obviously didn't happen with this dosecrease but I'll give her a little bounce time. I'm sure that she and her sweet little ears could use a rest although I really tried to poke a little less yesterday. She's doing fantastic with it but I just don't want her to start having an issue. She went to bed with me last night and laid down on Mike's pillow but within about an hour, even in my catatonic state, I heard her purr/chirp and felt her flop down on me and snuggle her way into my arms where she slept all night. Tobes was pressed against my back and I have to say it was a great sleep!
I thought I was getting the best of my cold but staying up Thursday night kind of set me back and by last night I was feeling uck again and running a low temp but I was afraid to take Nyquil in case I needed to get up. So the solid 6 hours sleep and a two hour btb this morning has me feeling better. I'm going to take it easy today and just lay around and catch up on tivo shows and read. I think DBFF is coming over tonight for white chicken chili soup and to watch "Crazy Stupid Love". I'm sure we'll devour more of Devon's incredible cookies!!
Have a great day. I need one more cup of
and a shower and I'll be back to visit condos.
11/11 Recap:
AMPS: 87 3rd cycle f1u lev
+2: 54 fed 10%
+3: 34 :shock: fed 10%/2 drops karo
+4: 83
+5.5: 69
+7: 74
+9: 107
+10.5: 85
PMPS: 112 NEW DOSE 1st cycle chubby1u lev
+2: 148
+4: 142
+6: 192
Happy Caturday!! Sending our utmost prayers and white light to Jill's DH and also to our LL kitties/civvies: Tawny, Rocket, Comet, and others who need them.
So....Mr. L just couldn't quite give it up....he did great with the 40s but the 30s put him into :shock: :shock: . I did reduce Gracie to a chubby (c) 1u last night and I hope that she will do as she did on the sk1.25u which was start out with a little bounce and then kick into gear. She just cruised right from the sk1.25u into the f1u and that obviously didn't happen with this dosecrease but I'll give her a little bounce time. I'm sure that she and her sweet little ears could use a rest although I really tried to poke a little less yesterday. She's doing fantastic with it but I just don't want her to start having an issue. She went to bed with me last night and laid down on Mike's pillow but within about an hour, even in my catatonic state, I heard her purr/chirp and felt her flop down on me and snuggle her way into my arms where she slept all night. Tobes was pressed against my back and I have to say it was a great sleep!
I thought I was getting the best of my cold but staying up Thursday night kind of set me back and by last night I was feeling uck again and running a low temp but I was afraid to take Nyquil in case I needed to get up. So the solid 6 hours sleep and a two hour btb this morning has me feeling better. I'm going to take it easy today and just lay around and catch up on tivo shows and read. I think DBFF is coming over tonight for white chicken chili soup and to watch "Crazy Stupid Love". I'm sure we'll devour more of Devon's incredible cookies!!
Have a great day. I need one more cup of
and a shower and I'll be back to visit condos.