11/12 Govie amps 334/+6 235/ pmps 215

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope you see some better numbers.
Good luck with the dosecrease.:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Just wanted to remind you that on slgs you need to run a curve, at least once a week, before making any decisions to increase the dose, this is for safety, with the limited number of tests usually done by CG on slgs, it's possible that you might miss some lower numbers, (remember cats don't always have their lowest number at +5/+6)so the curve is done as a back up to the data you have gathered earlier in the week.

Since she is now on 1.5u I would stick with that, for the next week, as per the slgs guidelines,unless she were to earn a reduction by dropping under 90, but I would urge you to do a curve before increasing the dose again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top