11/12 Furball +10=365 AMPS=466 PMPS=281

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-11-furball-10-324-amps-344-pmps-178.221557/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she comes back down today.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and @LizzieInTexas and family and Jamie and Andy (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Sarah and Blaze and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's pneumonia and @Sue and Luci and @@mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo).
 
Think that's a bounce? I hope she comes down soon...just about the time she started having some great lagoon time, she shoots up to the moon...poor Furball...come on back down and be safe!

Enjoy your day Carla!
 
Leo's waiting for you to come purr on the beach Furball! :kiss:
Love that you got some snow Carla! Drive safe and have a wonderful day! :bighug:
 
I forgot to mention we got our first snow! We got just about 1 inch. I love it! It's so pretty. It's supposed to warm up by the weekend so it won't stay around very long.
We got our first snow too, Carla !!! Just a bare covering but so fun to watch it fall :) You and I are snow loving folks ❤️ Sending prayers to you and Furball :bighug:
 
Positive thoughts that Furball's BG comes back down. Every time I lower Ravan's dose by a tiny amount ,with calipers, his BG goes too high. Right now it seems he's regulated at the dose he's getting.

upload_2019-11-12_12-50-24.jpeg
 
We got our first snow too, Carla !!! Just a bare covering but so fun to watch it fall :) You and I are snow loving folks ❤️ Sending prayers to you and Furball :bighug:
Both of you are welcome to my snow. Darn, I see that Bobbie just posted a better deal. I'm going to have to up the ante. Supplying shovels AND hot chocolate heavily laced with Grand Marnier, and topped with freshly whipped cream and a drizzle of chocolate syrup. Marshmallows available upon request. I really don't want to go out in the cold and shovel.

I hope the Furball comes down for you, Carla.
 
Both of you are welcome to my snow. Darn, I see that Bobbie just posted a better deal. I'm going to have to up the ante. Supplying shovels AND hot chocolate heavily laced with Grand Marnier, and topped with freshly whipped cream and a drizzle of chocolate syrup. Marshmallows available upon request. I really don't want to go out in the cold and shovel.

I hope the Furball comes down for you, Carla.
I think I might be willing to show up; you had me at Grand Mariner. :p
 
Back
Top