11/12 Butters AMPS 113/+1 184/+4 243/+9 250/PMPS 293/+3 337/

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday overnight Butters stayed in the 100s but it looks like she has come down gently. I would be thrilled if she put the brakes on and did some surfing in the low 100s. :cool: Too bad I'm not the one who gets to decide. I'll be keeping my eyes peeled for any funny business.

She seems pretty content, still. She decided to spoon with me all night (she was the little spoon). She hasn't done that in well over a month, so I take it as a sign of progress in her recovery.

Have a good day, all.
 
Beautiful start today, Butters!!! Surf safely :cool:. Keep up the snuggles. :) I love when our kitties sleep with me. Except it would be so much more comfortable if they were a little spoon. I usually end up with my legs trapped. One likes to sleep between my knees, one likes to sleep beside my feet, and given the opportunity, Jazzy likes to sleep on my chest or at my head. Lol. No wonder I don't sleep well :p
Have a great day, Lyla :)
 
I'm starting to feel a tiny bit of optimism about how she is doing.

Butters is going the wrong way again. I had to go out right after +1 so I left her some extra food. I bet the 243 @+4 is indicative of a bounce, though, not a food bump. I hope she gets back to the 100s soon.
 
12th cycle at this dose.... Curious to see if she breaks a bounce tonight.

12 cycles already? Time flies now that I'm not fixated on getting her into the green numbers and keeping her there.:) I'm maybe not really following TR at this point. Although it has only been 5 cycles since she last dipped below 100.

I'm hiding my screen so she can't see what I'm writing, but it does seem possible that she is due to break a bounce tonight.:nailbiting::coffee: I'll have to keep my eyes peeled.

Yay Butters! That's a good step in the right direction. Mo has started cuddling me again at night too. It's such a nice feeling!
This warms my heart! I'm so happy Mo is back to being cuddly, too.

Beautiful start today, Butters!!! Surf safely :cool:. Keep up the snuggles. :) I love when our kitties sleep with me. Except it would be so much more comfortable if they were a little spoon. I usually end up with my legs trapped. One likes to sleep between my knees, one likes to sleep beside my feet, and given the opportunity, Jazzy likes to sleep on my chest or at my head. Lol. No wonder I don't sleep well :p
Have a great day, Lyla :)
It doesn't sound like there is much space for Cheryl in that bed. :p It sounds uncomfortable yet warm and cozy.:D
 
Not only is Butters not breaking her bounce, she is back >300. I wish there was something else I could do to try to help her stay in better numbers.
 
Back
Top