BJM
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
AMPS=341 (? I forgot the value between taking it and getting to work! Might've been 311!)
It did come down from yesteday using the lower dose of Lantus last night; IF it is reactive hyperglycemia, this makes sense.
He was window sitting this morning, watching birds. As always, in good spirits and behavior.
AMPS=341 (? I forgot the value between taking it and getting to work! Might've been 311!)
It did come down from yesteday using the lower dose of Lantus last night; IF it is reactive hyperglycemia, this makes sense.
He was window sitting this morning, watching birds. As always, in good spirits and behavior.
Last edited: