11/12/13 Buster AMPS 153, +4.5 76, +5.5 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 108
+3 87
+5.5 snack
AMPS 153

Waiting patiently for fish oil to arrive. Maybe not so patiently, but we are waiting. If he stays blue today, I think I'll fatten the dose just a tad tonight.

Happy 11/12/13 day to you! Hope it brings you luck!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 11/12/13 Buster AMPS 153

Hi guys .. not a bad start, mid blue can definitely lead to some nice greens! If not, good luck with the extra juice .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/12/13 Buster AMPS 153

I hope you get the fish oil soon. Good luck if you decide to increase Buster's dose tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top