11/11 Zeus AMPS 336 +5 278 PMPS 320

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
11/10 Condo

Happy Sunday Morning, ~O) ~O) ~O)

We had a pretty uneventful day yesterday, yellow to blue and then up to pink, BOO! Starting the day in the pink today too.
I am hesitant to go back up to to a full 2.5 because we have seen some good numbers in the PM cycles... But I feel like I need to do something to get rid of those ugly pinks and reds. It has been nine cycles since the skipped shot, so I went up to a fat 2.25... Or maybe it was a skinny 2.5 (is there a difference? Not with my eyesight, LOL).

Have a great day everyone, Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 11/11 Zeus AMPS 336

Morning, yeah I think it may be a difference in a drop or two lol, hard to tell! Looks like Scrabble and Zeus have some work to do today! Hope you have a nice Sunday
 
Re: 11/11 Zeus AMPS 336 +5 278

Thanks Michelle and Sienne. I sure hope that the extra drop or two will bring down those pinks and reds.

Zeus drank more water today than he has been, and I noticed some dandruff in his fur as well. Kind of scares me, the worry wart that I am. He hasn't been drinking water (that I have noticed) since I started adding water to his food... And his fur has been really good. Is this a normal weather change type of thing? I have had the heat on for at least a month, so I don't know if it could be that... But I did notice that my hands are extremely dry today, so maybe it is a coincidence.

Almost time to test, hope to see a blue :!: Will post after I feed and give the shot.

Hope everyone is having a great evening, hugs
Kathie

ETA PMPS 320... Zeus Ate well :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top