11/11 Tiki AMPS 381,+3 361,+6 366, PMPS 308, +4 221, +7 284

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/11 Tiki AMPS 381

Hi guys ... oh no tiki, what are you doing up on the pink floor!? Bring it back down now kitty, no need for that nonsense! have a great weekend!
 
Re: 11/11 Tiki AMPS 381, +3 361,

Still high...apparently that the Maple and Brown Sugar instant oatmeal I gave him for breakfast was a bad idea.... :lol:
 
Re: 11/11 Tiki AMPS 381, +3 361,

Nice blue number last night, this could be a bounce from that. Since you increased also, I would keep an eye on the numbers....an increase on top of a bounce could lead to low numbers when the bounce clears.

When you start seeing blue numbers, you might want to slow down on the increases....especially since you also didn't hold the initial dose for 5 days to allow the shed to fill. I'm not clear on why you increased prematurely?

Are you testing for ketones? Does Tiki have a history of ketones?
 
Re: 11/11 Tiki AMPS 381, +3 361, +6 366

Maybe I missed with the shot this morning??? Didn't feel anything wet tho...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top