Re: 11/11 Tiki AMPS 381, +3 361,
Nice blue number last night, this could be a bounce from that. Since you increased also, I would keep an eye on the numbers....an increase on top of a bounce could lead to low numbers when the bounce clears.
When you start seeing blue numbers, you might want to slow down on the increases....especially since you also didn't hold the initial dose for 5 days to allow the shed to fill. I'm not clear on why you increased prematurely?
Are you testing for ketones? Does Tiki have a history of ketones?