11/11 SCRABBLE PMPS 440 +2 404 +4.5 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo]

MORNING ALL! Waking up with a slight headache from those three glasses of wine I had last night lol.
AMPS 333, least it is better than his pmps! I chose a different shot site, I have been shooting in the scruff and managed this morning to get a shot in the area they call the chest (behind the front shoulder). We will see how the absorption is there. Scrabble is hard to experiment on because a) he doesn't particularly like the shots and b) his fur is so long!
Hoping for some action today. Back to bed for me.
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE AMPS 333

Two 333s. I think you should go play the lotto.

I hope the new dose helps him to come down today.

Enjoy your btb. Almost makes me want to do the same.
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE AMPS 333

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

Enjoy that BTB. Sounds really nice... :-D

Good luck with the new shot site. It will be interesting to see if it makes any difference. I so hear you on the long haired cat thing. That is Mannie too.

Come on down Scrabble, and when you do could you please bring Mannie with you?

Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE AMPS 333

It sounds like you and DH had a lovely evening. Even Scrabble decided to descend to a better floor. Fingers crossed for good numbers today.
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE AMPS 333

Good luck on shooting the new area. Glad you had a nice time. Three glasses vino :lol: good for you. I'd have a headache, too. Maggie's up there, too, I wonder if they had too much party with Mannie last night.
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +4 246

+4 246, was hoping when I got up I would see a blue oh well. Gonna go work off that rich food and wine and be back in the afternoon, maybe I will have a nice number then, one can only hope!
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE AMPS 333 +4 246

I hope the new shot site helps. I have the same problem with long hair with Furball. Sometimes that's why I give fur shots, because I can't see very well where I'm sticking the needle.
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE PMPS 440

PMPS 440 UGH! I am so perplexed by his numbers! Wish he would stop being so high! How long should we hold this current dose? Feel so defeated
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE PMPS 440

Hugs Michelle, I don't have dosing advice, but I wanted to sympathize with you... I have also felt quite defeated trying to figure out this dance.

Good luck to you,
Kathie
 
Re: 11/11 SCRABBLE PMPS 440 +2 404

Thanks Kathie! The hardest part for me is we have been here before and I have to remember it took Scrabble about a month to find the right dose and then he took off from there. It can be so frustrating! He just never had this high of numbers before so it worries me.

+2 404, boy coming down slowly!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top