11/11 Rosy AMPS 274/ 4 221/7 99 PMPS101/ 2 169/5 358

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82862
Yesterday was a purple day for Rosy with a yellow at PM+3. I think she needs a dose increase but because of that dip into green the day before, I'll increase her dose if "nothing' tonight.
Today
A quiet Sunday, warm & sunny. There will be a drop in temp tonight from 25 degress to 19 degress.

AMPS 274 gave Wiskas+wellness & 0.85u
(+food @+2)
 
Re: 11/11 Rosy AMPS 274

Hi Helen. It looks like Rosy decided to throw you a curve with that low green before. I hope she takes to the new dose well.

A quiet Sunday, warm & sunny. There will be a drop in temp tonight from 25 degress to 19 degress.

At first I thought I read that wrong, since it's Saturday here. Then I looked by your Avitar and saw that you're in Hong Kong. Sometimes I forget how far reaching the internet is. :lol:

Hope you have a great day/evening :?
 
Re: 11/11 Rosy AMPS 274/ 4 221

Thanks Serryn for the visit! Maybe time for you to post a Vyktors Caturday report too?! :lol:
Thanks John(?) We do live on the other side of the horizon :lol: And too bad, we face the same kitty issue here too! :roll:

AM+4 221
 
Re: 11/11 Rosy AMPS 274/ 4 221/7 99 PMPS101/ 2 169

AM+7 99 gave scheduled lunch
PMPS 101 gave Wiskas +Wellness & 0.85u
PM+2 169

Seems like Rosy has cleared her bounce but should I increase her dose? confused_cat
 
Re: 11/11 Rosy AMPS 274/ 4 221/7 99 PMPS101/ 2 169

Hi Helen - looks like Rosy read her condo - and found the greens! Good job Rosy. 'm not too sure that I would increase, since Rosy did find the greens... but I am a more conservative doser, so maybe wait to see what others think....

So nice on sunny and warm day. We are cold, and dreary...

Have a good day today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top