tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82862
Yesterday was a purple day for Rosy with a yellow at PM+3. I think she needs a dose increase but because of that dip into green the day before, I'll increase her dose if "nothing' tonight.
Today
A quiet Sunday, warm & sunny. There will be a drop in temp tonight from 25 degress to 19 degress.
AMPS 274 gave Wiskas+wellness & 0.85u
(+food @+2)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82862
Yesterday was a purple day for Rosy with a yellow at PM+3. I think she needs a dose increase but because of that dip into green the day before, I'll increase her dose if "nothing' tonight.
Today
A quiet Sunday, warm & sunny. There will be a drop in temp tonight from 25 degress to 19 degress.
AMPS 274 gave Wiskas+wellness & 0.85u
(+food @+2)