11/11 River (AMPS 329)

Mark and I keep joking that River has suddenly become the baby we very consciously decided NOT to have together…
Oh, Paige :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
All I can say is that it DOES get better (eventually). Although it always remains exciting - Murphy pulled a 38 (AFTER karo syrup and gravy) out of nowhere yesterday. But I promise it does get better.
 
So, according to TR protocol, it’s been three full days and I’m supposed to increase her dose tomorrow morning since she’s still all whacked out in the yellows.

Would that be your recommendation? I’ll be home again all day and can monitor her at 3-6-9.
 
Thanks Carol! Surprised the daylights out of me! Never dreamed it could happen. Last July it was like someone flipped a switch and we went for a very sleep deprived ride for a couple of months, but well worth it in the end! I'm still having moments of thinking I have to go test her (old habits die hard!)....which reminds me today IS our weekly test day! :D:bighug:
 
Back
Top